The smart way to buy used carts

Electric vehicles - practical, economical and environmentally-friendly

WELCOME TO CLUBCAR 24

Electric personal transportation and utility vehicles from the market leader

You will find an extensive range of tested and used electric vehicles – predominantly lease returns from Germany. We can offer you around 250 tested, used vehicles, which we can modify to meet Road Traffic Licensing Regulations § 21, on request. All vehicles on offer have been serviced by qualified, certified service engineers in our master workshops in Pinneberg, Mettmann and Pilsach. Cart Care Company GmbH, is the official importer of the American Club Car brand. With almost 20 years’ experience we are your reliable partner when you are buying new or used electric carts and petrol vehicles for golf clubs and companies – certified quality with safety.

OUR OFFERS

BROCHURE SPECIAL CARTS 2016/17

ClubCar-Broschüre Sonderfahrzeuge 2016/17For airports, hauliers, hotel resorts, leisure parks, municipal companies, logistics or industrial companies: We have years of experience with special vehicles – reliability for a good job. We can also build you a custom special vehicle – for businesses and also for private individuals, almost all models can also be converted to meet Road Traffic Licensing Regulations. Regardless of where you use our special vehicles and special builds, you will always have the best technology on board.

QUICKFINDER

NEWS & INFO

GOLF

With technical innovations in electric vehicles, every round of golf will be relaxed and pleasurable – with certified used golf carts from ClubCar24. Comfortable driving and safe arrival, from the club house to hole 18 – golfers are winners all the way round the course.

TRANSPORT

The electric vehicles in the Carryall range are exceptionally versatile, economical and on top they are environmentally-friendly. Regardless of whether they are being used for transportation or events: Let the Carryall help you with your work, and the job is as good as done.

SPECIAL

For fire brigades, airline companies, city cleaning companies and other companies, as a shuttle service, with towing hook or with additional certification for use on the roads – you will be sure to find that special electric vehicle from ClubCar.

ACCESSORIES

The service life of accessories is limited and ClubCar24 will offer you suitable replacement parts: You will find used cabins, weather protection, bag covers, transport surfaces and much more besides for your electric vehicles and petrol models – fitted by master craftsmen if you so wish.

Back to top

Gebrauchte Golfcarts + Nutzfahrzeuge kaufen

Elektrofahrzeuge sind praktisch, wirtschaftlich und umweltfreundlich

WILLKOMMEN BEI CLUBCAR 24

Elektrische Personen- und Nutzfahrzeuge vom Weltmarktführer

Hier finden Sie ein umfangreiches Sortiment an geprüften und jungen gebrauchten Elektrocarts und Benzincarts. Bei den Carts handelt es sich vorrangig um Leasingrückläufer aus Deutschland. Wir bieten Ihnen rund 250 geprüfte Gebrauchtfahrzeuge an, die wir auf Wunsch auch nach StVZO § 21 umrüsten. Alle angebotenen Golfcarts und Nutzfahrzeuge haben einen qualifizierten und zertifizierten Service durch unsere Meisterwerkstätten in Pinneberg, Mettmann und Pilsach erhalten. Wir, die Cart Care Company GmbH, sind offizieller Importeur des Herstellers Club Car aus den USA. Mit fast 20 Jahren Erfahrung sind wir Ihr zuverlässiger Partner beim Kauf von neuen und gebrauchten Elektrocarts und Benzinern für Golfclubs und Unternehmen. Wir liefern nur geprüfte Qualität mit Sicherheit.

UNSERE ANGEBOTE

BROSCHÜRE SONDERFAHRZEUGE 2016/17

ClubCar-Broschüre Sonderfahrzeuge 2016/17Für Flughafen,‭ ‬Spedition,‭ ‬Hotelresort,‭ ‬Freizeitpark,‭ ‬Kommunalbetrieb,‭ ‬Logistik-‭ ‬oder Industrieunternehmen:‭ ‬Wir haben langjährige Erfahrung mit Sonderfahrzeugen – zuverlässig für einen guten Job.‭ Wir bauen auch Ihr individuelles Spezialfahrzeug ‬– ‬ für Gewerbe und auch für Privatleute. Fast alle Modelle bieten wir auch mit Umrüstung gemäß StvZo an. Egal, wo Sie unsere Sonderfahrzeuge und Spezialumbauten einsetzen, die beste Technik haben Sie immer mit ‬an Bord.

QUICK FINDER

NEWS & INFO

GOLFCARTS

Mit technischer Innovation in Golfcarts wird jede Golfrunde zu einem entspannten Vergnügen – mit den vom Meister geprüften gebrauchten Carts von ClubCar24. Bequemes Fahren und sicheres Ankommen, vom Clubhaus bis zum 18. Loch – so gewinnen Golfer auf ganzer Strecke.

TRANSPORTER

Die Elektrofahrzeuge der Carryall-Serie sind außergewöhnlich vielseitig, wirtschaftlich und dazu auch noch umweltfreundlich. Egal, ob beim Transport oder bei Veranstaltungen: Lassen Sie sich bei der Arbeit vom Carryall von ClubCar helfen, und die Sache ist so gut wie erledigt.

SPEZIALFAHRZEUGE

Für Feuerwehren, Fluggesellschaften, Stadtreinigungsbetriebe und andere Unternehmen, als Shuttle, mit Anhängerkupplung oder mit nachträglicher Zulassung für den Straßenverkehr – bei uns finden Sie auch die Spezial-Elektrofahrzeuge von ClubCar.

ZUBEHÖR

Die Lebensdauer von Zubehör ist begrenzt, und ClubCar24 bietet Ihnen adäquaten Ersatz: Gebrauchte Kabinen, Wetterschutz, Bagabdeckungen, Transportflächen und vieles andere mehr für Ihre Elektrofahrzeuge und Benziner finden Sie hier – auf Wunsch mit Montage vom Meisterbetrieb.

Nach oben